New domain, same philosophical terrain

ist2_5760803-falling-boxesI had to move my blog to a new wordpress domain with a new user login and everything because the other day I got a google alert for my other blog – the one with my name all over it – and it pointed to a post on the anonymous blog. Hopefully this will not happen again. If it does I’ll have to move to another blog site. I dread that. I like the wordpress system. But this is supposed to be anonymous. And I think other people have google alerts set up for the other blog. So here I am. The other one got a lot of traffic. I hope those people find me. I liked them, whoever they were.

Caramel is my name because I am sweet but have melted completely down to a new Caramelicious me who somehow has thus far not been put permanently away. On the good days. And Galore because of my verbosity.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

