Polling, unsuccessful. Life, not yet determined.

I would like to take a minute to thank me for participating in my poll. Eleven times. I have won a small Buddha figurine and a special letter of commemoration signed by Me.

For my next trick I am going to make a secret post and see if anyone can figure it out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Polls, WTF

2 Comments on “Polling, unsuccessful. Life, not yet determined.”

  1. barb Says:

    can i send you a magic eight ball? or perhaps make you a “cootie catcher”, so popular in middle school? hmmm. what about one of those fish that curls up in your hand, and if it curls a certain way, it means certain things? a mood ring? um…i’m running out of ideas here…


Leave a Reply

